CCHDO Contact Information

Electronic

email
cchdo@ucsd.edu (will reach all staff)
Phone:
+1 858 822 1770
Fax:
+1 858 534 7383

Address

Mailing
CLIVAR and Carbon Hydrographic Data Office
UCSD/SIO
9500 Gilman Drive 0236
La Jolla, CA 92093-0236
Physical
CLIVAR and Carbon Hydrographic Data Office
Deep Sea Drilling West
2350 Downwind Way
La Jolla, CA 92037

Personnel

Director
Dr. Karen Stocks
317 Ritter Hall
Email: kstocks@ucsd.edu
Phone: +1 858 534 1898
Science Advisor
Dr. James H. Swift
Deep Sea Drilling West
Email: jswift@ucsd.edu
Phone: +1 858 534 3387
Science Advisor
Dr. Sarah Purkey
Nierenberg Hall 448
Email: spurkey@ucsd.edu
Phone: +1 858 534 2361
Manager
Stephen C. Diggs
Deep Sea Drilling West, Room 50
Email: sdiggs@ucsd.edu
Phone: +1 858 534 1108
Publications
Jerry L. Kappa
Deep Sea Drilling West, Room 48
Email: jkappa@ucsd.edu
Phone: +1 858 822 1770
Data Manager
Carolina Berys
Deep Sea Drilling West, Room 46
Email: carolina@ucsd.edu
Phone: +1 858 534 3416
Systems/Software
Andrew Barna
Deep Sea Drilling West, Room 44
Email: abarna@ucsd.edu
Phone: +1 858 534 1900