CCHDO Contact Information

Electronic

email
cchdo@ucsd.edu (will reach all staff)
Phone:
+1 858 822 1770
Fax:
+1 858 534 7383

Address

Mailing
CLIVAR and Carbon Hydrographic Data Office
UCSD/SIO
9500 Gilman Drive 0236
La Jolla, CA 92093-0236
Physical
CLIVAR and Carbon Hydrographic Data Office
Deep Sea Drilling West
2350 Downwind Way
La Jolla, CA 92037

Personnel

Director
Dr. James H. Swift
Deep Sea Drilling West, Room 57
Email: jswift@ucsd.edu
Phone: +1 858 534 3387
Manager
Stephen C. Diggs
Deep Sea Drilling West, Room 50
Email: sdiggs@ucsd.edu
Phone: +1 858 534 1108
Publications
Jerry L. Kappa
Deep Sea Drilling West, Room 48
Email: jkappa@ucsd.edu
Phone: +1 858 822 1770
Data Manager
Carolina Berys
Deep Sea Drilling West, Room 46
Email: carolina@ucsd.edu
Phone: +1 858 534 3416
Systems/Software
Andrew Barna
Deep Sea Drilling West, Room 44
Email: abarna@ucsd.edu
Phone: +1 858 534 1900
Webmaster
Roxanne Lee
Email: r9lee@ucsd.edu